( s p a c e

t o

b r e a t h e )
.
.
.

Cris is a source of continuous gentle rejection. He's really one of the most amiable people anywhere, which makes me continue wanting to know him despite the fact that my ego gets bruised every time I invite him to something and he tells me he can't come out tonight because he has a New Goddamn Girlfriend. Where do they come from? I thought I was in line! Fine then!

Also, I vetoed the AaronB, simply because there are boys that I definitely like better than him, and so that means, even if those other boys are inaccessible, that I shouldn't date Aaron at all. It's very simple. If something better exists, why settle? Three weeks ago, maybe he was the best of what's around, but luckily Cris appeared once more to a) bruise my ego, and b) remind me that a relationship with Aaron would probably be short-lived.

Also, I am hilariously in love with Alex's WAY younger brother, but that's all there is to that.

8:34 p.m. 2004-07-06�

previous - next

P. L. Random H. M.�

about this diary - in case you have some sort of issue
miscellany
making wings
links
notes

older
contact
dland