( s p a c e

t o

b r e a t h e )
.
.
.

There are things that may, at certain points, be issues for you readers and that will pop up in my journaling from time to time.

Let this paragraph be a blanket excuse for:

As I said, these things may trouble you from time to time. I am neither proud nor ashamed of these traits, I am simply aware that different people have different sensibilities. I mean, heck, I have different sensibilities from minute to minute. But one thing I do NOT like doing is constantly apologizing for myself. I think it is annoying. And I only want to be honest. So this will be my only apology, and it will cover all the things for which I may need it. Cherish it and refer back to it whenever you think it is necessary.

previous - next

P. L. Random H. M.�

about this diary - in case you have some sort of issue
miscellany
making wings
links
notes

older
contact
dland