( s p a c e

t o

b r e a t h e )
.
.
.

It's really a sad thing when someone thinks they are very cool because they used an interesting word, but you know they used it incorrectly, and part of you wishes to elucidate what the word really means, but it's not worth wounding their ego. It's just one of those awkward feelings. I mean, I use strange words all the time, and I'm sure I've misused them here and there. I'm honestly not sure whether or not I'd rather be corrected.

---

I am a virtuoso on the keyboard. Sometimes my fingers are going as fast as my inner monologue, and I'm not even thinking about it, you know, and then I peek at my fingers as they type, and I'm like, whoah, I didn't know I could do ANYTHING that well. Keyboarding courses should be structured around keeping a blog.

---

I say all kinds of things when I am post-wine and pre-sleep. My erratic oddities are sometimes overwhelming.

---

It goes out like a siren!

---

Eh crap. Sometimes I just want to be rid of myself.

---

Another auroraborealic sunset. This time it was all greys, and... shit. I can't even tell you. I just can't. I was there, that's all. It was perfect. I don't know how long I'll remember it, and I'll read this sometime in the future and go God, why didn't I describe it? but that's all there is to it. Sunsets... go. That's all they do, they just go.

2:50 a.m. 2004-04-20�

previous - next

P. L. Random H. M.�

about this diary - in case you have some sort of issue
miscellany
making wings
links
notes

older
contact
dland