( s p a c e

t o

b r e a t h e )
.
.
.

I recently tore everything off my walls. Just about everything except my calendar. The only other thing I have on my wall is a picture above my bed that I made out of cut cloth of someone sleeping on a park bench. This is to remind me to be thankful that I am falling asleep in a gorgeously warm, welcoming bed in a world that is gorgeously warm and welcoming to me. Sometimes I wonder why I deserve it, but then I remember that is not a fruitful line of thought.

I had my hair done in cornrows today for the first time. It was expensive, but it was sooooo worth it. Not only does my hair now look awesome, but I had a one-and-a-half-hour head massage.

11:21 p.m. 2003-07-06�

previous - next

P. L. Random H. M.�

about this diary - in case you have some sort of issue
miscellany
making wings
links
notes

older
contact
dland