( s p a c e

t o

b r e a t h e )
.
.
.

Dude, my [Scratch Cooking] skill totally gained a level! I can now accurately estimate oven times and temperatures for a dish that I just created. This is in addition to successfully combining spices by smell, using fruit in main courses, and the ability to create dessert drinks (eg, hot almond milk with cinnamon and clove). I still have yet to attain master level [God of Cookery], with the Flaming Meatball ultimate spell. Of course, mine would probably be like Tofu Balls since I chose Light instead of Dark Side.

Dang. I sound like an incomprehensible ass unless you are a gamer/asian movie nerd. I'm just waiting for the pasta bake to come out of the oven.

I have a funny yet tragic story for you. Coming soon!

9:59 p.m. 2004-06-28�

previous - next

P. L. Random H. M.�

about this diary - in case you have some sort of issue
miscellany
making wings
links
notes

older
contact
dland