( s p a c e

t o

b r e a t h e )
.
.
.

I've left the entry about my address up for too long, so I'll write something now.

Mmm...

My life is alternately super high-pressure and veg-out. And that's entirely because of me. That's how I'm making it. It "seems" unstable, but somehow I'm getting the job done. I wonder if this is the structure of my system. If I'm like one of those video game bosses that "stores up energy" for a bit and then unleashes a devastating attack on the entire group. I really am like that. I'd enumerate the examples, but they would be too long and many.

Suffice it to say that both of the following are true:

1. I am working my ass off for this appeal and application process. I have been running around, making all the necessary connections, and some that are not necessary.

2. I have been taking my sweet time in rearranging my living room; however, that has come to a premature halt because I was fool enough to hook up the Playstation 2, and more fatally, start playing Final Fantasy VII. Already, I've left Midgar. In the space of two days.

I--eh--I don't know if this is bad or good. Like I said--storing up energy? Or getting distracted? Hmm. It's like I'm superhuman four days a week, and subhuman for the remaining three. Thus balancing out my work week, but making me a highly volatile chemical.

Update at 3 am: I see polygonal landscapes when I close my eyes. Automatically I find myself travelling the World Map. This is a good game.

11:10 p.m. 2004-05-13�

previous - next

P. L. Random H. M.�

about this diary - in case you have some sort of issue
miscellany
making wings
links
notes

older
contact
dland