( s p a c e

t o

b r e a t h e )
.
.
.

What?!?

Who the fuck searched the internet for my address? Who? And found it here? Obviously, I am the top internet hit for my own address. That's it, I'm taking that crap down. I will be happy to give it to anyone who emails me.

It's funny that I'm not upset because it's a security issue--I'm annoyed because I realized that I left a huge hole in a specific layer of mystique regarding (I think) a specific person, and goddamn if it's not the sort of thing I could hit my head over. Well, what's done is done.

Afterthought: Maybe... maybe they were looking for my neighbor. They didn't specify apartment number.

Ehhh, who am I kidding.

Oh, and my real entry for tonight was here.

1:40 a.m. 2004-05-11�

previous - next

P. L. Random H. M.�

about this diary - in case you have some sort of issue
miscellany
making wings
links
notes

older
contact
dland