( s p a c e

t o

b r e a t h e )
.
.
.

So my current mission, in regards to wines, is to sample a range of Zinfandels. I am really fond of this grape. I like that they're all sort of peppery; this was a pleasant surprise the first time I tried one. Other than that, in my esteem, they are mostly not too dark, not too thin, not too bitter, nor too fruity.

Anyways, I guess I'll start posting my wine notes. I take detailed notes for each new wine I try at home, and it would be nice for other people to benefit from them, or at least enjoy them. My imagery sometimes gets off the map, but maybe you'll find one you like. If they're available in your area.

4:44 p.m. 2004-05-05�

previous - next

P. L. Random H. M.�

about this diary - in case you have some sort of issue
miscellany
making wings
links
notes

older
contact
dland