( s p a c e

t o

b r e a t h e )
.
.
.

Googles. I'm getting enough of them now to make it interesting, so I've added a searches page to the bottom. Hmm. Suspiciously, I think my amount of googles went up markedly after I actually mentioned them.

I never thought of searching as an introspective leisure activity, but I guess it would make sense, yeah? The seeker searches. Soul searcher. I guess instead of typing my feelings into Google, I type them in here.

I used to use Dogpile, because a girl I had a crush on said Dogpile was her favorite search engine. All around me people were singing the praises of Google, but Dogpile it was. Oh well, I converted eventually.

My absolute FAVORITE is that for the search "NLP and brainwashing" #8 is "Just Plain Cher: Cher Music, Photos, Music, Pictures". The only anomaly for four pages. Makes you wonder.

4:08 a.m. 2003-11-29�

previous - next

P. L. Random H. M.�

about this diary - in case you have some sort of issue
miscellany
making wings
links
notes

older
contact
dland