( s p a c e

t o

b r e a t h e )
.
.
.

Okay, I want you all to look at this website. It is the site for one of my favorite artists' new CD's, and I love him even more now because his site is one of the most intimate pieces of web art I have ever experienced. Be sure to read the About page and the Sleeve Art page (row 3, columns 1 and 4). And the Recording Photos are nice too. Oh Badly Drawn Boy. I hope you never die.

---

SoulCalibur II is both a blessing and a curse. The game itself is a piece of the Soul Edge, driving you ever onward on a mad quest to collect all the fragments, yes, ALL of them,shutupDelphishutup.

---

Okay I have found a flaw in my original biking videogame. At first I had myself riding every day, but there was one thing I didn't take into account. Saddle sore. If you're not used to riding a bike, then neither is your crotch. Break it in eeeeeasy now.

2:50 p.m. 2004-06-16�

previous - next

P. L. Random H. M.�

about this diary - in case you have some sort of issue
miscellany
making wings
links
notes

older
contact
dland