( s p a c e

t o

b r e a t h e )
.
.
.

I'll be headng to my parents' house straightaway in downright scummy condition. I wanted to shower, but I'm under a bugger invasion of my own. Ants. I HATE getting rid of ants in my house. They're coming in through my bathroom. I hate using Raid because it's stinky poison and I don't feel good killing them. But that's the deal. Live long and prosper, but not in MY house.

But yes, they're coming in at the shower, and I just don't feel like dealing with them yet. But no, I do not want to shower with ants doing their business around me. That gimme the jibblies.

That's my excuse as to why I'm going to my parents house utterly unclean.

7:28 p.m. 2003-11-23�

previous - next

P. L. Random H. M.�

about this diary - in case you have some sort of issue
miscellany
making wings
links
notes

older
contact
dland