( s p a c e

t o

b r e a t h e )
.
.
.

Haha! I checked my stats, and as of now I've had 6660 pageviews. RRRRROCK!

So I sold some stuff at a craft fair on campus. That was purty cool. I didn't sell enough to make up everything I spent on materials, but I didn't make enough stuff, and used but a fraction of what I had. So. Big deal. I'd like to keep selling and making stuff though; it's kinda fun to have people appreciate your creativity and good taste. I could sell more things if I had a website, but I'm really not at a point where I can invest all that much time and money into this. All I really want to do right now is make a bunch more and sell them at little craft fairs and maybe to some local boutiques. Just a simple affair.

So, odd: Christianna called, and after we greeted each other, she paused and said: "Are you in love with someone?" I was like, what? What makes you ask that? She's like, "I don't know, I just have this feeling..." And of course, it's true. And for some reason, I'm kinda happy she can tell. Why is that? Maybe it's because when people can tell you're in love, and you didn't intend for them to know, you can be pretty well assured of the genuineness of your feelings. "Are you in love?" Well shoot, I must be.

I didn't study for this test tomorrow. I didn't study at all. I'm unexplainably past caring.

2:19 a.m. 2004-11-19�

previous - next

P. L. Random H. M.�

about this diary - in case you have some sort of issue
miscellany
making wings
links
notes

older
contact
dland