( s p a c e

t o

b r e a t h e )
.
.
.

I appear to function at my peak when I am -this close- to letting someone down. It's true.

Anyways, last night (see previous entry), I was about to pick up my phone to call Alex and tell him I was coming, when... Alex calls. He says he hopes I don't think he was being exclusionary or selfish by planning the movie for Pinole; it wasn't showing in Berkeley or any sort of mid-ground, and it was a choice between Pinole and Mountain View. I sounded like I was upset.

Good ole boy. My friends pull through. I'm just vulnerable sometimes, is all.

By the way, Shaun of the Dead is hil-ar-ious. It's awwwwwsome. What is it with Brits and the great zombie movies?

And, I'm probably going to marry little Nick. At some point. Probly.

1:27 a.m. 2004-10-01�

previous - next

P. L. Random H. M.�

about this diary - in case you have some sort of issue
miscellany
making wings
links
notes

older
contact
dland