( s p a c e

t o

b r e a t h e )
.
.
.

Sigh. What more? (knock on wood). Now I have pink-eye! Not only am I mucusy and gross inside, now I am considered highly contagious by the uneducated masses! The two people I have mentioned it to--Alex, who is coming to pick me up, being one of them--had the knee-jerk reaction of "Isn't that highly contagious?!?" Answer to that: Not if you're careful. I am careful. My case is very mild and I will not touch my eye. It's not going to float through the air and attack you, Goddamnit.

Grrr. I wish the conditions were better for me to have a good time in LA with my friends. Not sick. No pink eye. Having gotten a solid A on my Calculus test. That would be sweet. But alas, it is not to be.

12:39 p.m. 2004-05-29�

previous - next

P. L. Random H. M.�

about this diary - in case you have some sort of issue
miscellany
making wings
links
notes

older
contact
dland