( s p a c e

t o

b r e a t h e )
.
.
.

Woo, just the thought of the viognier resting in my fridge made me lick my lips and swallow. The saliva, it responds.

---

Okay--okay--okay--through some means completely unknown to me, which makes me wild with excitement, I have been sent something exquisite. An invitation to my life, as it were. I now have sudden and definite plans to visit the Seahorse Valley on the edge of the Mandelbrot Set, to learn about crocheting the hyperbolic plane.

Some blessed force in my life, that shakes me to the core. Thank you.

Follow-up: Upon closer inspection, it is officially less mysterious, but still Quite exciting.

12:35 a.m. 2004-05-18�

previous - next

P. L. Random H. M.�

about this diary - in case you have some sort of issue
miscellany
making wings
links
notes

older
contact
dland