( s p a c e

t o

b r e a t h e )
.
.
.

I love Ben Folds' voice. Every time I hear it I fall in love with it, and I can hardly get enough of it. I love everything about it and I can never find anything wrong with it. Ben Folds' voice evokes an identification, a depth of being, a longing that no other voice does. Ben Folds' voice makes me love my own voice better. Ben Folds' Voice is a symbolic God of my perfect mate.

While it may sing in songs that are less than perfect, IT is never less than perfect. I could explain its beauty, but if you do not immediately understand upon hearing it, it is simply not meant for you.

But I, I have spent time with it; it has supported me in times of trouble, and it is the best companion in times of happiness; it understands me to the core of my being.

Here before the world, do I pledge a lifelong commitment of love to Ben Folds' Voice.

12:34 a.m. 2004-04-26�

previous - next

P. L. Random H. M.�

about this diary - in case you have some sort of issue
miscellany
making wings
links
notes

older
contact
dland