( s p a c e

t o

b r e a t h e )
.
.
.

I call it 'Egyptian Style'.

When I'm alone in the house on a hot day, I like to be topless, wearing a beautiful skirt or sarong of some sort. Oh it is the best. You can sip your tea, feel the stirrings of the gentle air on your torso; and when you pass the mirror, my lord but it is your body's golden age. I recommend it to all both male and female. (Frankly, any man who would lounge and walk about bare-chested in a sarong is a hot man in more ways than one.)

Fact is, I don't mind posing for a man who likes looking at me. It's a hell of a lot more fun than feeling awkward about it, for sure.

I went to the beach this afternoon with my friend RN and her man-friend Brad and his girlfriend JN. I guess Brad and JN are in an open relationship, because RN is Brad's other lady. It was new and amusing to her when she went to meet her boyfriend's girlfriend for the first time. And they're all comfy together. Sometimes he goes home with JN and sometimes he goes home with RN. That's just that.

I'd heard a good deal about them, and I was intrigued. After hanging out this afternoon--they're fun, honest, normal folks. Sure, Brad's a pretty lusty guy, but that doesn't set him so far apart from other men. JN allows him to enjoy our presence as females, and he in turn loves and respects and is fully committed to her. I don't know if I'd be very good at that, but it seems to work for them.

As a side note: Guys with a little somethin-somethin in their eyes can be prrrretty sexy.

Now I'm going to go see Passion of the Christ with my Catholic parents. Should be fun.

5:36 p.m. 2004-04-24�

previous - next

P. L. Random H. M.�

about this diary - in case you have some sort of issue
miscellany
making wings
links
notes

older
contact
dland