( s p a c e

t o

b r e a t h e )
.
.
.

Well, I'm back. The person who has been taking care of my life for the past couple months is relieved of duty. It was a nice vacation, and I don't regret it. I seem to have chosen the right stand-in. She made me some money to work with, gave me a couple nice things, and made some pretty good calls. Not all roses, though--she didn't eat very healthy (though she made a game try), and the dishes do not look good. Least she could have done is leave me an empty sink for my arrival. But she was good overall; I may hire her again, on the condition that she is more frugal with the emotion. I would reserve that for my private use.

Let's see, things to do:

Look into the Coalition for the Arts at UC Berkeley; check out that volunteer position at Epic Arts; continue research. My finances look to be in good condition. Start thinking about the summer, and alternate options for the future. Improve my poker game. Do my fucking homework.

12:38 a.m. 2004-04-03�

previous - next

P. L. Random H. M.�

about this diary - in case you have some sort of issue
miscellany
making wings
links
notes

older
contact
dland