( s p a c e

t o

b r e a t h e )
.
.
.

I just noticed... I like boys that resemble Viggo Mortenson. Which is funny, because I don't necessarily lust after him. It's just that he looks like the last couple boys I've been really into. People swore that Johannes looked exactly like Aragorn (part of it was the hair and beard, but he did); and looking at movie stills, I realized that Cris is the spitting image of him in Hidalgo. That's uh... funny?

Again I'm like, screw this, I'm not looking for a mate right now. I need to use my energies for other things. They can come to me if they want. I don't feel like going through stuff.

1:36 p.m. 2004-03-09�

previous - next

P. L. Random H. M.�

about this diary - in case you have some sort of issue
miscellany
making wings
links
notes

older
contact
dland