( s p a c e

t o

b r e a t h e )
.
.
.

After watching a movie you sort of forget who you are, you know? I walked into the bathroom and turned on the light, and was startled when I saw myself in the mirror. Woh, She's beautiful! Realized it was me, and I was like, Really?

---

I can think of nothing but kisses.

---

Oh, ALSO! I after two months, I have resumed work on the wings! Pleased I am. I will put more detail into the entry once I'm back from Tahoe.

---

I updated the links page just a bit. Two more links: Paul Bourke's Fractals Page (in 1.2 Pi in the Sky); and Island 8081 (1.4 Synaptic Collusion. Both have little intros on the links page.

2:44 a.m. 2004-02-27�

previous - next

P. L. Random H. M.�

about this diary - in case you have some sort of issue
miscellany
making wings
links
notes

older
contact
dland