( s p a c e

t o

b r e a t h e )
.
.
.

1. There will never be a time when I don't find you beautiful.

2. There will never be a time when I don't find you, beautiful.

---

please
don't leave me
one thing more,
I hope you never die
there's no need to say why
just promise that you'll

try to give me
all you can
I'll never ask for more
there's new life through the door
the cradle rocks and
falls like new fruit
fills the tree
cements the melody
to signify we're free
our troubles passing

please
don't leave me
one thing more
I hope you never die
there's no need to say why
just promise that you'll
try.

(badly drawn boy)

---

-So when I get back, you'll have the Logos Project done, right?

-Yeah. And you'll show me your published screenplay?

-I'll tell you what theatre it's at.

12:45 a.m. 2004-01-12�

previous - next

P. L. Random H. M.�

about this diary - in case you have some sort of issue
miscellany
making wings
links
notes

older
contact
dland